Gita and Integrated Yoga

The world is in a crisis! A crisis of gigantic proportion where everyone is worried about the future of themselves and of their family. But have you ever been in a crisis situation where you had to kill your own family? That was the unimaginable crisis that befell upon Arjuna. And yet at that moment of greatest darkness he found light of wisdom in the immortal words of Lord Krishna. The Bhagavad Gita has long been hailed as the essence of all Vedic wisdom. This one book presents the philosophical essence of all the Vedas, Upanishads, Puranas and more. The Bhagavad Gita is a systematic exposition on the science of Yoga. Organized in 18 chapters it presents various stages of Yoga, the challenges one faces at each stage and the ways to overcome them. Experts have classified the book broadly into three sections:
1. Karma Yoga : The Yoga of Duty(Chapters 1-6)
2. Bhakti Yoga : The Yoga of Devotion(Chapters 7-12)
3. Jnana Yoga : The Yoga of Discernment(Chapters 13-18)

What you’ll learn
A unique opportunity to each and everyone of you to challenge yourself to bring out the Arjuna within! With each progressing week find yourself going deeper in your understanding and practice of Yoga. Relive this epic and become a mighty warrior conquering the world within. With systematic chapter by chapter presentations and interactive Q&A sessions, this course is designed for seekers of all ages to dive deep into the ocean of Vedic wisdom. Each week of the course is designed as a stand alone course, so don’t worry even if you miss out on one of the sections, you always have the opportunity to catch up next time!
This immortal conversation between Lord Krishna and His dear friend presents clarity not just to the befuddled Arjuna, but acts a beacon of wisdom for all thoughtful seekers looking for a way out of the quagmire of life’s challenges. All it takes is to become an enthusiastic seeker like Arjuna to find the answers in this timeless wisdom. Join us for this exciting Journey within!

Chapter 1
Chapter 2 Part 1
Chapter 2 – Part 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9 Part 1
Chapter 9 – Part 2 and Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16 & Chapter 17
Chapter 18 – Part 1
Chapter 18 – Part 2
Gita and Integrated Yoga – Slides
Gita Summary

Be the first to add a review.

Please, login to leave a review